Ask Savora

This week, I’m doing the Flash Fiction Writing Challenge, where I have to write something under 1K that’s based off a prompt. My prompt is “Bird With a Broken Wing” by Owl City. Since this is supposed to be posted on Friday, I decided to depart from my regular Monday posting this week.

I’m also going to interview Savora, the character from my WiP, The Red Tattoo, and I’m looking for questions for her to answer.

Savorabg

If you want a bit of info to start with, she is captured by the Chix when she stays behind so her brother and a group of refugees can escape. After her capture, she’s sold to a pitmaster who forces her into fights with various other creatures.

If you have any questions for her, fire away!

 

About Jessi L. Roberts

I live and work on my family’s cattle ranch in eastern Montana. I have a flock of chickens, a hyper golden retriever, some cows, and a few horses. I enjoy fantasy and science fiction and my head is full of wild sci-fi story ideas, some involving apocalypses and others involving aliens. I have been published twice in Havok Magazine, an imprint of Splickity.
This entry was posted in Blogging Related, My Stories, Spaceverse and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ask Savora

  1. FaithSong says:

    So… I just ask random interview questions? …Okay. 😛 Sounds good.

    If you could choose, how would you die?

    Who do you hate the most?

    On the flipside, who do you love enough to die for?

    Like

Leave a Reply

