Published again

610viz3b7bl-_sx384_bo1204203200_A few weeks ago, one of my short stories was published in Havok Magazine. You can purchase the magazine here.

My friend, Victoria, was also published in here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is the same magazine I got published in last October. Here’s the cover of the October issue.

61piksxwksl-_sx384_bo1204203200_

 

Two publications is pretty cool. It gives me some confidence that I can actually write.

Come back on the May the Fourth for my review of Star Wars Rebels Season 2.

About Jessi L. Roberts

I live and work on my family’s cattle ranch in eastern Montana. I have a flock of chickens, a hyper golden retriever, some cows, and a few horses. I enjoy fantasy and science fiction and my head is full of wild sci-fi story ideas, some involving apocalypses and others involving aliens. I have been published twice in Havok Magazine, an imprint of Splickity.
This entry was posted in My Stories, Updates and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Published again

  1. Congratulations on the publications! Things like this also look great on a writing resume.

    Like

  2. Congratulations!!! 😀 That’s awesome! 😀

    Alexa
    thessalexa.blogspot.com
    verbosityreviews.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

